Web Analytics

Staff

Staff2024-05-15T15:43:47+00:00

Administration

Amy WagnerPrincipal
wagneac@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4100
Daphne BrownsonAssistant Principal
browndl2@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4500
TJ SteckelbergAssistant Principal
stecktj@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4200

Administrative Staff

Jennifer SolorioPrincipal's Secretary
solorj@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4100
Jennifer BattisteAssistant Principal's Secretary
battijr@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4500
Polly RamsayAssistant Principal's Secretary/Athletics
ramsape@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4200

Counseling Office

Michelle FloresCounselor
floremb@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4301
Kimberly CoxCounselor
coxkm@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4302
Barbara AgostiniRegistrar & Counseling Secretary
agostb@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4065

Teachers

Sandra CameronSpecial Education
Kimberly CoxCounselor
Carrie FisherSpecial Education
Michelle FloresCounselor
Cheryl HerrMath/Student Council
Brendan HollyMusic Department
Jennifer KendrickSpanish
Frank MarianiStudent Success
Alex MooreWeights/Athletic Director
Chris MorelliSpecial Education
Kristie OrtegaSpecial Education Facilitator
Krysta PhenixTheater/Dance
Bill PowellSpecial Education
Jennifer RogersScience
Kevin RuthSpecial Education/Student Store
Eric SpeakerSocial Studies
Joanna StrachanEnglish/Science
Heather StringhamEnglish
Christopher TaverasScience
Angela WallaceSocial Studies

Directory

POSITIONNAME EMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NUMBER
PrincipalAmy Wagner wagneac@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4100
Principal's SecretaryJennifer Solorio solorj@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4100
Assistant PrincipalDaphne Brownson browndl2@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4500
Assistant Principal's Secretary/AttendanceJennifer Battiste battijr@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4500
Assistant PrincipalTJ Steckelberg stecktj@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4200
Assistant Principal's Secretary/AthleticsPolly Ramsay ramsape@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4200
Athletic DirectorAlex Moore mooref@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4120
Athletic Trainer(702) 799-8200 x4098
Auto ShopAdam Tuckertuckeaj@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4042
Band Room (619)Brendan Holly hollyb1@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4040
BankerPatricia Pattersonpattepa@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4044
CafeteriaJoAnne Morsemorsej@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4012
Campus Security MonitorJason Cartercartejm3@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4005
Campus Security MonitorMike Chubbchubbma@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4005
College & Career CenterMarleena Millsmillsm2@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4049
Computer TechStephen Dackodackosj@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4015
Counselor - Class of 2024, 2026, & 2028Kimberly Coxcoxkm@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4302
Counselor - Class of 2025, 2027 & 2029Michelle Floresfloremb@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4301
Custodial OfficeDave Trupptruppd@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4014
School Health Assistant-Health OfficeKelly Reesereesekk@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4022
Graphic ArtsMarlena Lopezlopezma1@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4077
Instructional Assistant (Fine Arts)TBATBA(702) 799-8200 x4040
Instructional AssistantLewis Fullerfullelm@nv.ccsd.netNone
Library OfficeWendy Lee leewl@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4026
NursePamela Molly Littlelittlpm@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4021
Physical EducationAlex Moore mooref@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4046
Physical EducationKurt Bailybailekt@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4046
Registrar/Counselors' SecretaryBarbara Agostiniagostb@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4065
Police OfficerEric Pruntyeprunty@bcnv.org(702) 799-8200 x4700
Special Ed FacilitatorKristie Ortegabraykm@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4032
Student CouncilCheryl Herrherrcs@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4074
Student StoreKevin Ruthruthka1@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4075
YearbookJoanna Strachanstracjm@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4081
FAX NUMBERS
Main Office(702) 799-8230
Registrar(702) 799-8208

Latest News from Boulder City High School

Go to Top