Staff

Staff2021-11-22T11:24:47+00:00

Administration

Amy WagnerPrincipal
wagneac@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4100
Intro Video
Daphne BrownsonAssistant Principal
browndl2@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4200
Intro Video
TJ SteckelbergAssistant Principal
stecktj@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4500
Intro Video

Administrative Staff

Jennifer SolorioPrincipal's Secretary
solorj@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4100
Lori StewartAssistant Principal's Secretary
stewalj1@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4200
Tina JimenezAssistant Principal's Secretary
jiment@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4500

Counseling Office

Michelle FloresCounselor
floremb@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4301
Intro Video
Kimberly CoxCounselor
coxkm@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4302
Laura SoleCollege & Career Specialist
solel@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4049
Barbara AgostiniRegistrar & Counseling Secretary
agostb@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-8200 x4065
Visit our Counselor’s Corner Page for detailed counseling information

Teachers

Bethsy BaileyEnglish
Intro Video
Kurt BaileyPE
Intro Video
Chris BiresScience
Intro Video
Bobbette ButlerEnglish
Intro Video
Sandra CameronSpecial Education
Intro Video
Jim CoxScience
Intro Video
Kimberly CoxCounselor
Carrie FisherSpecial Education
Intro Video
Michelle FloresCounselor
Intro Video
Holly GomezEnglish
Intro Video
Omar HernandezEnglish
Intro Video
Cheryl HerrMath/Student Council
Intro Video
Haden JaramilloSpanish
Intro Video
Jared KaiserSocial Studies
Intro Video
Wendy LeeLibrarian
Intro Video
Jennifer MarchantSpanish
Intro Video
Alex MooreWeights/Athletic Director
Intro Video
Chris MorelliSpecial Education
Karen MurphyMath
Intro Video
Julie MurrayEnglish
Intro Video
Carol PageSpecial Education Facilitator
Krysta PhenixTheater/Dance
Intro Video
Savannah PolanScience
Intro Video
Bill PowellSpecial Education
Intro Video
Robert ReeseMath
Intro Video
Kevin RuthSpecial Education/Student Store
Intro Video
Garth SchulzMath
Intro Video
Eric SpeakerSocial Studies
Intro Video
Joanna StrachanEnglish/Science
Intro Video
William StrachanMath
Intro Video
Adam TuckerAuto
Intro Video
Angela WallaceSocial Studies
Intro Video

Directory

POSITIONNAME EMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NUMBER
PrincipalAmy Wagner wagneac@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4100
Principal's SecretaryJennifer Solorio solorj@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4100
Assistant PrincipalDaphne Brownson browndl2@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4200
Assistant Principal's SecretaryLori Stewart stewalj1@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4200
Assistant PrincipalTJ Steckelberg stecktj@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4500
Assistant Principal's Secretary/AttendanceTina Jimenez jiment@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4500
Athletic DirectorAlex Moore mooref@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4120
Athletic TrainerTBD TBD(702) 799-8200 x4098
Auto ShopAdam Tuckertuckeaj@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4042
Band Room (619)Michael McGrath mcgramp@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4040
BankerPatricia Pattersonpattepa@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4044
CafeteriaToni Cartercartet3@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4012
Campus Security MonitorJason Cartercartejm3@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4005
Campus Security MonitorMike Chubbchubbma@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4005
Computer TechStephen Dackodackosj@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4015
Counselor - Class of 2022 (12th) & Class of 2024 (10th)Kimberly Coxcoxkm@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4302
Counselor - Class of 2023 (11th) & Class of 2025 (9th)Michelle Floresfloremb@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4301
CTE Office SpecialistLaura Solesolel@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4049
Custodial OfficeDave Trupptruppd@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4014
FASA (Health Office)Kelly Reesereesekk@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4022
Graphic ArtsMarlena Lopezlopezma1@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4077
Instructional Assistant (Fine Arts)Julie Regnellregnej@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4040
Instructional AssistantLewis Fullerfullelm@nv.ccsd.netNone
Library OfficeWendy Lee leewl@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4026
NursePamela Molly Littlelittlpm@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4021
Physical EducationAlex Moore mooref@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4046
Physical EducationKurt Bailybailekt@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4046
Registrar/Counselors' SecretaryBarbara Agostiniagostb@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4065
Security (Police Officer)Dave KrummNone(702) 799-8200 x4700
Special Ed FacilitatorCarol Pagepagecm@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4032
Special Programs Teacher AssistantChristopher Morellimorelcr@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4079
Student CouncilCheryl Herrherrcs@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4074
Student StoreKevin Ruthruthka1@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4075
YearbookJoanna Strachanstracjm@nv.ccsd.net(702) 799-8200 x4081
FAX NUMBERS 
Main Office(702) 799-8230
Registrar(702) 799-8208

Latest News from Boulder City High School

Go to Top